Home > Funny > funny facebook status

funny facebook status

  • sirdawko Barman says to Paddy “Your glass is empty, fancy another one?” lookin puzzled Paddy says “Why would l want two empty glasses?”
    Posted by sirdawko  09/12/2011 12:59 PM   8 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • sirdawko The wife said to me yesterday ” I bet you can’t go one day without cracking a joke about my periods”…..” You’re on ” I said
    Posted by sirdawko  08/12/2011 09:55 AM   14 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • Slickpony I overheard a woman yelling at her husband for paying more attention to Facebook than to her,or at least that’s what I think she said to me.
    Posted by Slickpony  08/12/2011 05:57 AM   11 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • Slickpony so….some guy at my kids school just asked me if I was a homosexual….I believe his exact words were….”Do you like Twilight”?….
    Posted by Slickpony  08/12/2011 05:51 AM   14 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • sirdawko If reincarnation existed most men would come back as a spider … so they could finally hear a woman say…. oh my god its huge.
    Posted by sirdawko  07/12/2011 02:54 PM   14 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • Haha_nuts My friends wife asked me to prepare his son for his first day of school. Hes a ginger so I punched him in the face and stole his lunch money
    Posted by Haha_nuts  05/12/2011 07:12 PM   11 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • sirdawko Been sacked frm my A&E job.Apparently winking at the patient’s relatives after the surgeon says”she’s got a really deep gash”is”insensitive”
    Posted by sirdawko  05/12/2011 05:59 PM   11 Like
    Share on Facebook  |  Share on MySpace  |  Share on Twitter

  • DJ Dusty Saw a busker with a didgeridoo and he was playing “Dancing Queen” on it. That’s Aboriginal, I thought.
    Posted by DJ Dusty  05/12/2011 01:08 PM   6 Like
Categories: Funny
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

